Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
chun
14 mai 2010

About christian louboutin news

Once christian louboutin told Stylist magazine: “Women love my shoes because I understand women. I was brought up surrounded by them – I have four sisters. I understand their feelings, their needs, their problems, those things they won’t show in front of men. I know that they want to look good not just for themselves, but for other people. I help them to look sexy and beautiful and feel as good as possible.”Christian Louboutin Sandals knew what women want,at the same time he did so well and so successful.
Christian loubutin shoes come complete with a red sole and he believes his footwear is so popular with women becuase he understand what they like after growing up surrounded by girls.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité